The Beginning…

Here’s to beginnings!

There is something so hopeful & peaceful about beginnings.

As a mommy I have to remind myself that each day is a new beginning…sometimes I need a new beginning half way through the day 🙂

Beginnings remind me that whatever struggle I’m facing, issue I’m worried about, or meltdown I’m trying to avoid…it is a season with a new beginning insight.

Beginnings also allow for special memories to be stored away deep in my heart and excitement to stir as I dream of the next amazing thing that will happen on this journey as a wife and mommy.

The options are endless because this is only just the beginning!

DSC_0146

(photographer: Luna Bella Photography)

“Peace.

It does not mean to be a in a place where there is no

noise, trouble or hard work. 

It means to be in the midst of those things and still be 

calm in your heart.”

Leave a Reply

